Monday, December 05, 2005

First Commitee Meeting of ORSA 2005-2006

1st Executive Committe meeting of the newly appointed Year 2005-2006 office bearers of ORSA (Old Rajans Scout Association) held at the kandy District Scout Headqauters at 9.30am on 4th December 2005, Sunday.

Mr Kithsuri Kulasuriya - Hony President, Mr Aloka Perera- Hony Secretary, Mr Suminda Vitahnarachchi- Hony Treasurer, Mr Sarath Mataharaarachci - GSL Dharmaraja Collge, Mr Shantha Madurawe - Asst Chief Commissioner- Sri Lanka Scouts and committe memebers were present.

The annual programme was discussed and the meeting was very active and interetsing with new commitee memebrs coming up with bright ideas for the betterment of the ORSA.

The annual programme will be made available on the blog once its published. Stay tuned ....

No comments: